Skip to main content

Contact us

Go Search
Home
Velos eResearch Production
eResearch Training
SharePoint Help
  

UC Davis Data Coordinating Center > Contact us

 Contact Information

 

 

 

Data Coordinating Center

Division of Burn Surgery

UC Davis Health System

2425 Stockton Blvd., Suite 555

Sacramento, CA 95817

 

 

 

Tina Palmieri, MD

Director

tlpalmieri@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Mary Beth Lawless, MS, RN

Director of Research Operations

Tel (916) 453-2133

Fax (916) 453-2139

mblawless@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

Clinical Core

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monitoring 

 

 

 

Regulatory 

 

Katrina Falwell, BSN, RN

Clinical Research Nurse

Tel (916) 453-2134

kafalwell@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Terese Curri

Senior Clinical Research Coordinator

Tel (916) 453-2131

tbcurri@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Silvana Hughes, BS, CCRP

Data Auditor

Tel (916) 453-2138

sfhughes@ucdavis.edu

 

Mary Beth Lawless, MS, RN

Director of Research Operations

Tel (916) 453-2133

mbLawless@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

Transfusion Trigger and Sentinel Gene

Katrina Falwell

 

ACT and PCR

Terese Curri

 

RESCUE and ISIS

Silvana Hughes

 

Combex

Mary Beth Lawless

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Informatics Core

 

 

Biostatistics Core 

 

Deborah Lee, MBA

Manager

Tel (916) 703-9111

dklee@ucdavis.edu

 

Brian Chan, Ph.D.

Programmer

Tel (916) 734-9352

drbchan@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Sandy Taylor, Ph.D.

Biostatistician

Tel (916) 703-9171

sltaylor@ucdavis.edu

 

 
 

 UC Davis Health System Links

 

This site supports the UC Davis Data Coordinating Center. Here are some other links.

UC Davis Comprehensive Surgical Services 

The Firefighters Burn Institute Regional Burn Center

 

 Assistance, Questions, or Comments

 

 

·    If you require assistance, or if you have any questions or comments regarding this website, please click here.

 

Note: Do not contact the helpdesk for inquiries regarding the DCC website.

 Velos Help Desk

·    For account issues or password / e-sign reset, please contact Deb Lee via email dklee@ucdavis.edu  or contact the 24 hour helpdesk at (916) 734-4357

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part